MMA Election Commission (2019-2021)

Second meeting of MMA Election Commission (23.10. 2019)
Commssion members, Support Committee Members, Computerates for e voting process attended.

The MMA Election Commission (2019-2021) held its first meeting on 19 October 2019 for making necessary planning and preparation for the forthcoming elections of MMA in 2019 December and January 2020.

All 11 mbmbers of the commission headed by Sayargyi Dr. Kyaw Win (former DG, DoH) attended

Activities of MMA (Yangon Region) Election 18.12.2019