Obstetrical and Gynaecological Society

Myanmar Medical Association

Obstetrical and Gynaecological Society (2017 -2018)


Prof Dr Soe Myint

Prof Dr Kyu Kyu Swe

Prof Dr Nan Oo

Prof Dr Khin Nu

Prof Dr Mya Mya

Prof Dr Hla Hla Myaing

Prof Dr Myint Maung Maung

Prof Dr Mary Krasu

Prof Dr Khin Mi Mi Lwin

Prof Dr Khin Saw Hla

Prof Dr Than Than Tin

Prof Dr Saw Lwin

Prof Dr Win Win Mya

Prof Dr Yin Yin Zaw

Prof Dr Mya Thida

Executive Committee

President Prof Dr Aye Aung
Vice Presidents Prof Dr San San Myint

Prof Dr Kyi Kyi Nyunt

General Secretary Prof Dr Aye Aye Thein
Joint Secretaries AP Dr Myint Thet Mon (UM 1)
AP Dr Win Mar Soe (UM Mdy)
Lect Dr Hnin Yee Oo  (UM 2)
AP Dr Mie Mie Shwe (UM Mge)
Lt Col Ye Naing Oo (DSMA)


Chair Person Prof  Dr Tin Tin Cho
Secretary Dr Tin Mi Mi
Members AP Dr Moe Nwe (UM 1)
  AP Dr Cho Cho Myint (UM 2)

Academic Sub-committee

Chair Person Prof Dr Nwe Mar Tun
Secretaries AP Dr Cho Cho Khin (Yangon)
  Prof Dr Thin Thin Myat (Mandalay)
Members Prof Dr Khin Lay Kywe (UM 1)
  Prof Col Sabai Than Lwin (DSMA)
  Prof Dr Aye Aye Tint (UM Mge)
  Prof Dr Khin Pyone Kyi (NPT)
  AP Dr Phyu Phyu Thein (UM 1)
  AP Dr Zaw Myint Thein (UM 1)
  AP Dr Kyu Kyu Hlaing (UM 1)
  AP Dr Myint Myint Aye (UMMdy)
  AP Dr Hla Myat Mo Mo (UM 2)
  AP Dr Khine Zan Mya (UM 2)
  Lect Dr Sandar Saw (UM 1)
  Lect Dr Khin Letyar Aung (UM Mge)
  Major Pyae Phyo Aung (DSMA)

International Relation Sub-committee

Chair Person Prof Dr Saw Kler Ku
Members Prof Col Darli Aung (DSMA)
  Lect Dr Wint Lay Naing (UM 1)
  Lect Dr Su Hlaing Htar (UM Mge)
  Lect Dr Muyar Soe (UM 2)
  AL Dr Yu Yu Bo (UM 2)

News, Information and Documentation Sub-committee

Chair Person Prof Dr Yin Yin Soe
Secretary AP Dr Thin Yu Zaw
Members Prof Dr Thet Thet Myint (UM Mdy)
SC Dr Myat Lay (UM 1)
Lect Dr Cherry Khaing (UM Mdy)
Lect Dr Soe Soe (UM 2)
Capt Myo Min Thein (DSMA)
AL Dr Nilar Win Myint (UM 1)
AL Dr Nwe Ni Win (UM Mge)
SAS Dr Su Myat Mon (UM 1)

Social Sub-committee

Chair Person Prof Dr Khin May Thin
Secretary Prof Dr Khin Latt
Members Prof Dr Yin Yin Sein (UM 1)
  AP Dr Aye Aye Lwin (UM Mdy)
  AP Dr Mar Mar Win (UM 1)
  AP Dr Mya Mya Aye (UM 1)
  AP Dr Khin May Htwe (UM 1)
  AP Dr Kyi Kyi Sein (UM Mge)
  Lt Col Nay Min Oo (DSMA)
  Lect Dr Latt Latt Htun (UM 2)
  AL Dr Wint Thida Htay (UM 2)


Auditor External Audit
Contact Address

Obstetrical & Gynaecological Society
Myanmar Medical Association
Teaching block, Central Women’s Hospital, Yangon
51, Baho Road, Lammadaw Township, Yangon Division, Union of Myanmar, Postal code: 11131
Phone: (95) 1-222804, 222805, 222806, 222811, ext: 144, 152
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.myanmarogsociety.org