Physiology & Biochemistry Society

Physiology and Biochemistry Society Organization Set-up
Myanmar Medical Association

Executive Committee (2018)


Prof. Kyu Kyu Maung

Vice President

1.Prof. Ohnmar

2. Prof Sanda Kyaw

General Secretary

AP. Zaw Lin Thein

Joint Secretary

Dr. Zarli Thant

Secretary (Academic)

Dr. Zaw Lin

Joint Secretary (Academic)

Dr. Hnin Lei Lei Nyein


Dr Thidar Aung

Joint Treasurer

Dr. Cho Lwin Aung


Dr Tin Nway Oo

Joint Auditor

Dr. Thu Thu Maung Maung Nyunt

There are (274) members including patrons (retired teachers – 51 members) in Physiology and Biochemistry Society, Myanmar Medical Association.